CursedLove
Hey, looks like you're not logged in. Register or log in at the top of the page!
CursedLove
Hey, looks like you're not logged in. Register or log in at the top of the page!
CursedLove
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CursedLove

http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132283864 http://xat.com/CursedLovems

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Walkmans GM Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
walkman

Walkmans GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Walkmans GM Application   Walkmans GM Application I_icon_minitimeMon May 25, 2009 10:58 pm

Name: Matt
Time Zone: GMT-8:00

Hey guys, first off my name is Matt and I'm fifteen years old. I have been playing MapleStory Private servers for over three years and I play under the IGN Walkman.

I have been a GM on a few different servers and I have hosted my own server for a short while. I have all of the GM commands memorized and I know how to use each and every one of them.

I take my job as a GM seriously and I always carry out my GM duties as a professional. I do not ban for grudges or if somebody pisses me off; I only ban if somebody deliberately breaks the rules. I don't let emotion affect my decisions.

I am very experienced in tech support and I'm able to fix almost any problem a player is having, assuming they have the intelligence to follow directions. I've never been not able to help somebody fix their problem.

I am experienced in server modification and I know how to edit NPCs and maps
, along with things like commands and server rates.